Tag Archives: Loose Change

Morgan announces details for new single “My Year”

29 Feb


Morgan has announced the details for her new single.

The British singer/songwriter (born Morgan Connie Smith) christened “My Year” as her next promotional cut and will release it on March 5th via Apple Music and all other digital streaming outlets.


Morgan wrote “My Year” alongside fellow recording artist L Devine (Icona Pop, Folly Rae) and Barney Lister (Joy Crookes, Mette Towley).

Her yet-to-be-titled debut project is expected to arrive later this year via Rudimental’s label Major Tom’s Music.

Among the songwriters and producers Morgan has worked with are Daecolm (Kara Marni, Chris Brown), Lost Boy (Ella Eyre, Anne-Marie), Jay Weathers (Stormzy, Melissa Steel) and Loose Change (Olly Murs, Little Mix).

Stream the audio clip for “Mean That Much” below.

Little Mix unwrap tracklisting for new album “LM5”

18 Oct

British girl group Little Mix have unwrapped the tracklisting for their upcoming fifth studio collection, “LM5,” which is scheduled to arrive on November 16 via Syco Music (UK) and Columbia Records (US).

The Nicki Minaj-featuring lead single “Woman Like Me” – now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets – was co-written by Jess Glynne alongside Ed Sheeran and Steve Mac.

On the follow-up to 2016’s “Glory Days,” Little Mix have also worked with songwriters and producers including Timbaland, Rachel Furner, MNEK, Jenna Andrews, Tre Jean-Marie, Kamille, Loose Change, Shungudzo, Jez Ashurst, Plested, Boy Matthews, Symbolyc One, Goldfingers, and Chris Loco.

See the tracklisting for “LM5” below.

(1) The National Manthem / (2) Woman Like Me / (3) Think About Us / (4) Strip / (5) Monster in Me / (6) Joan of Arc / (7) Love a Girl Right / (8) American Boy / (9) Told You So / (10) Wasabi / (11) More Than Words / (12) Motivate / (13) Notice / (14) The Cure / (15) Forget You Not / (16) Woman’s World / (17) The Cure (Stripped) / (18) Only You