Tag Archives: Marcella Araica

Keyshia Cole liberates new studio collection “11:11 Reset”

21 Oct

Keyshia Cole has liberated her new studio collection online.

“11:11 Reset” – featuring promotional singles “You,” “Incapable,” “Best Friend” and “Vault” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts songwriting contributions from Elijah Blake, Gabrielle “Goldie” Nowee, Eric Dawkins, Marcella “Ms. Lago” Araica, Sam Hook, Tenisha Younger, Jeremih, and Rock City.

On the production front, Cole has worked with Harmony “H-Money” Samuels, Edgar “JV” Etienne, Orlando Williamson, Nathaniel “Danja” Hills, Eric Hudson, Aaron Rogers, Damon Thomas, Kevin Randolph, Uforo “Bongo'” Ebong, Rashad Johnson, Antwan “Amadeus” Thompson, and NOVAWAV.

Stream “11:11 Reset” below.

Britney Spears reunites with Danja for ninth album

13 Sep

Britney Spears - Britney Jean

Britney Spears has reunited with Danja for her upcoming ninth album.

Danja is known for producing and co-writing “Gimme More” for Spears along with Keri Hilson, Marcella Araica, and James “Jim Beanz” Washington. The track peaked to number three on the US Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart.

The hitmaker – born Nathaniel Daniels – also helmed two songs on Spears’ next studio collection “Circus” in the shape “Kill the Lights” and “Blur.”

Meanwhile, the “Toxic” star is expected to release her forthcoming album in 2016 through Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records.

The keenly-awaited LP features further alliances with Alex Da Kid (Rihanna), Simon Wilcox (Nick Jonas), Ian Kirkpatrick (Jason Derulo), Chantal Kreviazuk (Pia Mia), Matthew Koma (Kelly Clarkson) and DJ Mustard (Tinashe).

Current single “Pretty Girls” – featuring production duties by the Invisible Men and songwriting contributions by Maegan Cottone and Little Mix – is now available for download via iTunes and all other digital outlets.

Watch the music video for “Work Bitch” below.