Tag Archives: Michael Foster

Njomza releases new promotional single “No One is Spared”

27 Jun

Kosovar-American singer-songwriter Njomza Vitia, known mononymously as Njomza, has released her new promotional single online.

“No One is Spared” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Google Play, Amazon, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “No One is Spared” were collectively handled by Blair Taylor (2 Chainz, Travis Scott) and Dot Da Genius (Kid Cudi, Jhene Aiko).

Njomza’s upcoming project – which serves as the follow-up to 2018’s “Vacation” – is expected to arrive later this year via Since the 80s / Motown Records.

As a songwriter, Njomza recently co-wrote “7 Rings” for Ariana Grande alongside Victoria Monet, Tayla Parx and Kimberly “Kaydence” Krysiuk. The track- which was collectively produced by Tommy Brown, Charles Anderson and Michael Foster – topped the US Billboard Hot 100 Singles Chart.

Stream the audio clip for “No One is Spared” below.


Ariana Grande reveals tracklisting, release date for new album “Thank U, Next”

23 Jan

Ariana Grande has revealed the tracklisting and release date for her upcoming fifth album.

The American singer/songwriter christened her next studio collection “Thank U, Next” and will release it on February 8th via Republic Records.

Current promotional single “7 Rings” – which was collectively produced by Tommy Brown, Charles Anderson and Michael Foster – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

On the follow-up to 2018’s “Sweetner,” Grande has also worked with Max Martin, Victoria Monet, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Tayla Parx, Savan Kotecha, Njomza, Andrew “Pop” Wansel, Kandi Burruss, Tom Parker, Kimberly Krysiuk, and Happy Perez.

See the tracklisting for “Thank U, Next” below.

(1) Imagine / (2) Needy / (3) NASA / (4) Bloodline / (5) Fake Smile / (6) Bad Idea / (7) Make Up / (8) Ghostin / (9) In My Head / (10) 7 Rings / (11) Thank U, Next / (12) Break Up with Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored

Ariana Grande delivers fourth studio collection “Sweetener”

17 Aug

Ariana Grande has delivered her fourth studio collection online.

“Sweetener” – including singles “No Tears Left to Cry,” “The Light is Coming” and “God is a Woman” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2016’s “Dangerous Woman” boasts songwriting contributions from Savan Kotecha, Victoria Monet, Maxine Ashley, Kim “Kaydence” Krysiuk, Peter Svensson, and Rickard Goransson.

On the production front, Grande has teamed up with Max Martin, Pharrell Williams, Hit-Boy, Tommy Brown, Ilya Salmanzadeh, Michael Foster, Charles Anderson, and Brian Malik Baptiste.

Stream “Sweetener” below.