Tag Archives: Peter Wade Keusch

Amara La Negra releases debut mini-album “Unstoppable”

25 Feb

Dominicana​ American​ singer/songwriter Dana Danelys De Los Santos, professionally known as Amara La Negra, has released her debut EP online.

“Unstoppable” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Besides lead single “Insecure” (which was co-written by Priscilla Renea alongside Dwayne “Supa Dups” ChinQuee, Stephen “Di Genius” McGregor and Mathieu “Billboard” Jomphe), the highly-anticipated collection also features six new songs in the shape of “Celebra,” “Now That You’re Gone,” “Balloons,” “Tare,” “Understanding,” and “Not Tonight.”

Other musicians backing La Negra on “Unstoppable” are DJ Buddha (Pitbull, Jason Derulo), Angela Hunte (Tamar Braxton, Britney Spears), A.C. (Ciara, Nicki Minaj), Nova Wav (Tinashe, Kelly Rowland), Peter Wade Keusch (Melanie Fiona, Jennifer Lopez) and Andrea Martin (Fantasia, Jennifer Hudson).

Stream “Unstoppable” below.

Kylie Minogue unwraps credits for new album ‘Kiss Me Once’

10 Feb

Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once

Kylie Minogue has unwrapped the credits for her upcoming studio album.

The Australian singer/songwriter is scheduled to release “Kiss Me Once” on March 17 via Warner Music Group / Parlophone Records.

Lead single “Into the Blue” was written by Kelly “Madame Buttons” Sheehan along with Jacob Kasher and Mike Del Rio.

“Kiss Me Once” boasts further songwriting contributions from Sia (Labrinth, Celine Dion), Autumn Rowe (Kelis, Leona Lewis), Wayne Hector (Britney Spears, The Wanted) and Karen Poole (Olly Murs, Pixie Lott).

On the production front, Minogue has teamed up with Cutfather (JLS, Alexandra Burke), Ariel Rechtshaid (Haim, Sky Ferreira), Greg Kurstin (Pink, Charli XCX), Pharrell Williams (Robin Thicke, John Legend).

Peep the songwriting and production credits for “Kiss Me Once” below.

“Into the Blue”
Written By: (Kelly Sheehan / Jacob Kasher / Mike Del Rio).
Produced By: (Mike Del Rio).

“Million Miles”
Written By: (Chelcee Grimes / Peter Wallevik / Mich Hedin Hansen / Daniel Heløy Davidsen).
Produced By: (Cutfather / Peter Wallevik / Daniel Heløy Davidsen).

“I Was Gonna Cancel”
Written By: (Pharrell Williams).
Produced By: (Pharrell Williams).

“Sexy Love”
Written By: (Autumn Rowe / Wayne Hector / Peter Wallevik / Mich Hedin Hansen / Daniel Heløy Davidsen).
Produced By: (Cutfather / Peter Wallevik / Daniel Heløy Davidsen).

Written By: (Sia Furler / Marcus Lomax / Clarence Coffee, Jr. / Jordan Johnson / Stefan Johnson).
Produced By: (The Monsters & The Strangerz).

“Feels So Good”
Written By: (Tom Aspaul).
Produced By: (Uzoechi “MNEK” Emenike).

“If Only”
Written By: (Ariel Rechtshaid / Justin Raisen / Daniel Nigro).
Produced By: (Ariel Rechtshaid / Justin Raisen).

“Les Sex”
Written By: (Amanda Warner / Peter Wade Keusch / JD Walker).
Produced By: (Peter Wade Keush / JD Walker / GoodWill & MGI).

“Kiss Me Once”
Written By: (Sia Furler / Jesse Shatkin).
Produced By: (Jesse Shatkin).

“Beautiful” (featuring Enrique Iglesias).
Written By: (Enrique Iglesias / Mark Taylor).
Produced By: (Metrophonic).

Written By: (Kylie Minogue / Karen Poole / Chris Loco).
Produced By: (Chris Loco).

“Mr. President”
Written By: (Kelly Sheehan / Tommy Trash).
Produced By: (Tommy Trash).

“Sleeping with the Enemy”
Written By: (Kylie Minogue / Karen Poole / Greg Kurstin).
Produced By: (Greg Kurstin).