Tag Archives: Ryan Ogren

Kristian Galva unleashes debut promotional single “Wrong 4 This”

22 Jul

Kristian Galva has unleashed his debut single online.

“Wrong 4 This” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by Kristian Galva alongside Jacob “JKash” Kasher (Belly, Charlie Puth), Kevin Fisher (Ferras, Chris Lane), Ben Billions (Beyonce, The Weeknd) and Ryan Ogren (Trey Songz, Jake Miller).

Galva’s upcoming debut project, on the other hand, is expected to arrive later this year via Universal Music Group / Capitol Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly boasts further productions and songwriting contributions from Sam Romans (John Legend), Dallas K (Fifth Harmony), Julian Bunetta (Harry Styles), LunchMoney Lewis (Ciara), J-Mike (Nicki Minaj) and DannyBoyStyles (Liam Payne).

Stream the audio clip for “Wrong 4 This” below.

Trey Songz liberates new album “Tremaine”

26 Mar

Trey Songz has liberated his new album online.

“Tremaine” – featuring singles “Animal,” “She Lovin’ It,” “Nobody Else But You,” “Song Goes Off” and “Playboy” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Among the songwriters backing Songz – real name Tremaine Neverson – on the follow-up to 2014’s “Trigga” are Ester Dean (David Guetta), Prince Charlez (Mary J. Blige), Jason Boyd (Sam Smith), Nate Cyphert (Florida Georgia Line), Jacob Kasher (Charlie Puth), Micah Powell (Omarion) and Rock City (Nicki Minaj).

On the production front, Songz has reunited with Troy Taylor (Keyshia Cole), Rico Love (Usher) and Christopher “C4” Umana (Kelly Rowland).

Other album producers include The Audibles (Mike Posner), Dwayne Nesmith (Keri Hilson), Cook Classics (Jamie Foxx), Sermstyle (Fleur East), Pip Kembo (Sean Paul), JMIKE (Kehlani), CIRKUT (The Weeknd), Ryan Ogren (Jake Miller), Cardiak (DJ Khaled) and Sons of Sonix (Tanika Bailey).

Stream “Tremaine” below.

Mollie King confirms details for new single “Back to You”

13 Aug


Mollie King has confirmed the details for her new single.

The British singer-songwriter christened “Back to You” as the first promotional cut from her upcoming debut project.

“Back to You” was written by King along with Ryan Ogren (Lawson, Simple Plan), Nick Bailey (Austin Mahone, Niykee Heaton), and Rob Persaud (Chris Lane, Jordan Fisher).

As mentioned in earlier posts, the former member of The Saturdays is expected to release her first solo project later this year through Island Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly delivers additional alliances with Cutfather, Lisa Greene, Daniel Davidsen, LDN Noise, Chelcee Grimes, J. Que, Taylor Parks, and James Newman.