Tag Archives: Sermstyle

Trey Songz unwraps tracklisting for new album “Tremaine”

20 Mar

American R&B singer/songwriter Trey Songz has unwrapped the tracklisting for his seventh album, “Tremaine,” out on March 24 via Atlantic Records.

Current single “Animal” – which was collectively produced by Henry “Cirkut” Walter and Jeremy “JMike” Coleman – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

On the follow-up to 2014’s “Trigga,” Songz has reunited with Troy Taylor (Tank), Rico Love (Usher) and Christopher “C4” Umana (Teyana Taylor).

The highly-anticipated album delivers additional alliances with Ester Dean (Rihanna), Breyan Isaac (Charlie Puth), Sermstyle (Sean Paul), Prince Charlez (Mary J. Blige), Jason Boyd (Sam Smith), Cook Classics (Kehlani), Pip Kembo (Dua Lipa), Jeff “Gitty” Gitelman (J. Cole), Frank “Nitty” Brim (Kevin Gates), Johnny Yukon (Gnash) and Alex Isaac (Paris Jones).

See the tracklist for “Tremaine” below.

(1) The Prelude / (2) Come Over / (3) Number 1 Fan / (4) Nobody Else But You / (5) Playboy / (6) The Sheets … Still / (7) Song Goes Off / (8) She Lovin It / (9) Animal / (10) 1 x 1 / (11) Priceless / (12) What Are You Here For / (13) Crazy Little Games / (14) Picture Perfect / (15) Break From Love

Sean Paul drafts Dua Lipa for new single “No Lie”

15 Nov


Sean Paul has selected his new single.

The Jamaican dancehall star christened “No Lie” – featuring Dua Lipa – as the next promotional cut from his upcoming seventh album and will release it on November 18 via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

“No Lie” was co-written by Emily Warren (Shawn Mendes) and Andrew Jackson (John Legend) alongside the song’s producers Jamie “Sermstyle” Sanderson (Fleur East) and Philip “Pip” Kembo (Beyonce).

Paul’s previous studio collection, 2014’s “Full Frequency,” peaked to number one on the US Billboard Reggae Albums Chart and spawned singles including “Other Side of Love” and “Turn It Up.”

His next album, which will be distributed via Island Records, reportedly delivers further alliances with David Guetta, Ina Wroldsen, Diztortion, Soaky Siren, Bless Beats, Jin Jin, Nasri Atweh, Priscilla Renea, and Taylor Parks.

Watch the music video for “Rockabye” below.